@Lebanon_Terrence is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from Lebanon, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Terrence, 19, a full time student nd a full time job! I rather you ask me about me than I explain for no one to read lol.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Lebanon, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who understands me. I may seem a little "assholeish" at first but if you get to know me you'll see I'm far from. Good looks is always a positives and I love a toned body :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Movies Music Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Skateboarding Volleyball Walking Weight Training Wrestling