Tyler

@Lebanon_Tyler is a 26 year old Gay Male from Lebanon, New Hampshire, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I've known I was gay since I was 8, but didn't really come forward with it until I was 16 (3 years ago). My parents and friends and most my family (besides grandparents, extremely religious) are accepting. I'm a semi-flamboyant guy, I periodically wear women's clothing for either style or comfort.

I am a serious person, I take things fairly literal and sometimes too much. Unfortunately I can't really help that because of a mental disorder I have called Aspergers. I have overgrown most of the symptoms and am starting to become more social.

Unfortunately in order to overcome the disorder I had to attend a special education school for 3 years during high school, which took me away from my friends. I got back to normal schooling on my senior year, thus I had only 1 year to try making friends and fitting into already tightly knitted groups, which having a disorder that makes you have a hard time being social, didn't work, I graduated high school with basically no real friends. This made it hard for me to get connections like meeting friends of friends of friends for example,which is a pretty common way to get into a relationship.

I have never been in a relationship, however I seriously want to, because not having anyone at some points makes me depressed. I'm shy at first, but if you get to know me well I can be a very open book. I keep secrets well, even if my best friend ever would suddenly become me worst enemy, I wouldn't share their secrets.

I am a techy, I do a lot with computers, like programming, part of this is also related to Aspergers, which makes me highly logical (which helps immensely with computing) and less common sense :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lebanon, New Hampshire, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for someone for a serious relationship, not just messing around and having fun. I'm up for hanging out with people even if they are not looking for a relationship.

I'm open to most people, however I would prefer someone who is average to skinny build, slightly athletic. I dislike excessive muscle. I don't like body piercings (at all) or excessive tattoos (1 or 2 is fine, depending).

I would like my partner/friends to be slightly effeminate/flamboyant, all the way up to extremely effeminate/flamboyant, not really interested in manly men (in appearance at least, I don't find body hair attractive).

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Indie Jazz Metal Reggae Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Martial Arts Swimming Tennis Yoga