Anthony

@Lee-85 is a 31 year old Bisexual Male from Derby, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hi am looking for a Dom Top Who Can use me as they see fit open to offers. also someone who a top who looking for someone to try lots of new stuff on am your sub. so send me a message and we can set up a meet asap.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Derby, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive High Energy Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Dom Top big C++k Toy play, being used try new things anything really. outside play inside play anything dirty :)

Desired Activities

Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Hip Hop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Swimming Walking

1 Friends

trogs

Belper, Derbyshire

55