Lee

@Lee-Welwyn-Garden-City is a 42 year old Gay Male from Welwyn Garden City, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Lee and I live in Welwyn Garden City in Herts. I love swimming and try to go between two and four times a week to keep active.
I am a teacher, teaching secondary science and second in faculty too. I enjoy lots of things especially if its with my friends, who like my family are really important to me. If you want to know more then you will have to ask!

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Welwyn Garden City, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Making new friends is really important to me. Someone to go out with for dinner, drinks, go places on short breaks, day trips and holidays.

I have been single for over four years and sometimes I feel that it would be lovely to find someone special. That said, I am perfectly happy being single too. Lets just see what happens shall we?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Swimming Walking