Lee

@Lee_Gloucester is a 23 year old Gay Male from Gloucester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

im lee, i am looking for a serious relationship where i can be happy in. i love music youll never catch me not listening to music, i am a very honest person if i dont like sometthing or if i dont like you im not worried to tell you it i just say things ho it is i always speak my mind no mater where i am. i am a very nice person and a very caring person too soo if you wanna know more just drop me a message :)

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gloucester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

i am seeking a loving caring relationship where you can be honest and be happy in

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Movies Music Television Travelling

Music interests

Disco Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests