@LeidenMe is a 34 year old Gay Male from Leiden, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands. He is looking for Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I recently moved from the United States and currently live and work in Leiden. I am a laboratory research scientist at a company in Leiden Bio Science Park. Although my career is important, I try not to let it interfere with my personal life. Work to live, don’t live to work!

I am a kid at heart and still enjoy Saturday morning cartoons, the zoo and amusement parks, but you’ll also find me in museums and galleries. I like having variety in my life and look forward to new experiences. I love learning and occasionally take evening courses. I recently completed my second Dutch language course. I’m a big fan of travel and have been to Canada, Mexico, and a few Nordic countries. A lover of the outdoors, I thrive at the beach and the mountains. I particularly like snowboarding and surfing. I am SCUBA certified, but it’s not one of my favorite things. I don’t play any team-based sports and am not a hardcore sports fan, but I love going to local games – especially if there are fireworks! I try to stay in shape and make an effort to workout at least three times per week. I’m generally a homebody and rarely go to bars and clubs although I will occasionally go out to be with friends. At the end of the day, it's nice to relax with a good read, cuddle in front of the TV or play WoW. I’m quite laid-back and prefer to listen rather than talk. I’m the type that prefers romantic gestures rather than extravagant gifts although I do know how to enjoy life’s luxuries. I'm somewhat reserved around strangers yet I’ve been told that I can be fun and outgoing.


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Leiden, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic

Looking for

I’m always looking to make new friends, but my greatest ambition is to be in a loving and committed relationship. As a romantic, I'm just looking for an overall great guy who is genuinely ready to pursue an everlasting committed relationship. If you think we have chemistry, send me a message!

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 31 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Hiking Movies Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Jogging Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Walking Weight Training