Leigh Explorer

@Leigh-Explorer is a 41 year old Gay Male from Bushey, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.



I'm Leigh. I'm an Aussie actor and teacher looking for an hysterically funny person to go out on a date with me.

You don't smoke or drink excessively. You are intelligent, articulate, sensitive, wildly romantic and have patience. Unlimited reserves of it. You are kind and polite and don't find reasons to argue.

So.. Mary Poppins... If you're out there..... :)

Be seeing you :-)


General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bushey, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

You are hysterically funny and confident. You don't smoke ever or drink excessively. You keep yourself fit and have a wide range of interets and a circle of friends you would give me up to spend an evening with.

You have opinions and share them. You are honest without being flaky. You are pragmatic as we as romantic and can see the wood for the other wood!

You want to develop a relationship by going out on a date and then another... with the same person !

You might be a perfectionist but you can see through a fascade and that true beauty lies within.

Not too much to ask for?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 26 - 42


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Disco Gospel Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Ice Skating Swimming Walking