@Leitchfield_Loggie-Bear22 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Leitchfield, Kentucky, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

16 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I don't like writing about myself but oh well! :)....Let's see.......I am a 22 year old male that loves to make people laugh and making people smile.I am a Uncle. I love hanging with Family, Friends. I love to cuddle!...I write story's and poems!...I love to go walking. I am not in the club sccene! I am the kinda guy that loves to stay home and watch movies and eat popcorn! I am a Romantic guy at times! I love to dance and sing! So if you have questions please son't be scared and just come and send me a message! :)


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Leitchfield, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

I look for Personality so i am looking for a guy that makes me laugh, Smile! I love a guy that is smart, funny guy, out going.....More! :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Jogging Running Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga

1 Friends