Leon

@Leon_Fury is a 36 year old Gay Male from Paarl, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Fun straight acting guy navigating my way through life, always sporting a smile. I strive to live fearlessly and not to merely see life in black-and-white. I see the many grey areas around us and try to make sense of this wonderfully weird, wacky world of ours.
I have a both extrovert and introvert qualities. Among my activities are bits of hiking, exploring open spaces, a new [(ad)venture]; but able to lose myself in a book. keeping up with my studies.
I'm adaptable, honest, and transparent, don't hold grudges, open minded, non judgmental, appreciate the small things in life that puts a smile on my face; enjoy times in the rugged outdoors as much as I love watching a great movie on the couch. I'm not into fighting, sulking, cheating, clothing accounts, credit cards, shopping malls or faceless profiles.
I love moments that offer beauty in art, people, nature, words and actions. Huge trees, the moon, stars, bonfires, thunder storms, rural places and their people, long stretched-out roads all fascinate me with their mystique and the many stories they carry. I'm a fun to be around, grounded, impulsively random, thrill seeking Afrikaans guy.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Paarl, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Still new to the whole online vibe but meeting and chatting to new people is a start. I'm easy to talk to and enjoy talking to people who are not afraid to be themselves.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Pop Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Running Scuba Diving Walking

4 Friends

We

Hillrise, Cape Town

30

roedolf

Kuils River, City of Cape Town

48

Nathan Wyatt

Vredehoek, City of Cape Town

35

kb

Hartenbos, Eden District Municipality

37