@Lerob123 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Leigh, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well here goes, i am a young fit (physically) lad who loves to have a laugh, i like most kinds of music with the odd exeptions, i love to eat and socialise...I used to go out all the time but as this is a new me i havent been out in a while, however i will go to the pub for a couple every now and then...

I enjoy going running, long walks, museums and theatres, i love going out for meals and being a little creative and making a nice dinner.

I am unique in my own way...basically i dont give a toss lol, i dress how i want to and dont care what people say cause it isn't up to them.

Well i wont bore u no more but if u still want to chat just drop me a message


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Leigh, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive High Energy Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a man who will respect me, treat me the way i should be treated, i have a heart, not to be trod on

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Music Photography Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Rap RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Horse Riding Jogging Rugby

1 Friends