Leroy

@Leroy-1982 is a 38 year old Gay Male from Mesa, Arizona, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Originally from Okla City, Okla living in Phoenix, AZ for the pass 11yrs. Was a graphic designer for a small design company here in Mesa for 8yrs before deciding to change careers. Now a Professional Driver for Werner Enterprises. Also an artist, love drawing in my spare time. Just looking for friends at the moment and going from there.

Not good at this. Want to know more, just ask.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Mesa, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Shy Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Lets start off as friends and go from there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Hip Hop Jazz RnB

Sports interests

2 Favorites

Patrick

Starlite Trailer Park, Maricopa

30

Edgar

Phoenix, Maricopa

32