@Lewis-Lincoln is a 22 year old Gay Male from Lincoln, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


University Student; Starbucks worker and an all around nice person. Ask if you want to know anything. :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lincoln, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Eventually? A long term relationship. But for now I'll settle for friends and dates.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 31


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco Drum and Bass Folk Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Jogging Pilates Racquetball / Squash Running Swimming Tennis Triathlon Yoga