Lewis-jordan

@Lewis-jordan is a 22 year old Gay Male from Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hiya , my names lewis , im 18 and im from cardiff. I like to go out and have a laugh with my friends , i love acting singing and dancing and im currently at college studyng performing arts :D x

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Loving Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for anything that comes to me really , i dont have many gay friends so it would be nice to widen my gay friendship group and whatever else comes along with it is a bonus :D x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Shopping

Music interests

Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Swimming