Lewis

@Lewis94_Worksop is a 22 year old Gay Male from Worksop, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm really not good at these, so I guess if your interested, drop me a message and we'll take it from there :)

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Worksop, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm just looking for someone who i can make really happy, looking for a nice, genuine lad of a similar age for casual dates and see what happens from there :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Swimming Walking

1 Favorites

Mitch

Nottingham

22