Liam

@Liam-88 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, my name's Liam. I don't really know what to say, I consider myself just you're average bloke really. I consider myself somewhat of an intellectual though I wouldn't go so far as to say that I'm a master of any of my interests, they're just things that I enjoy learning about, some of these areas are; sciences (particularly physics, and to narrow that down, particle physics), Celtic mythology, psychology (particularly criminal psychology) & language.

In regards to music tastes I have a very eclectic taste ranging from classical all the way to metal.

Well, I don't really know if there's anything more to add. The best way to learn about me is to talk to me really. So, if you've read this I hope I haven't bored you and thank you for actually reading it.

Liam =]

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Liverpool, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Sensitive

Looking for

Being completely honest, I don't know what I'm looking for. All I know is that it's something more than a passing fling.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Computers Gardening Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Folk Grunge Indie Metal Reggae Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Wrestling