@LibertyOrigin is a 34 year old Gay Male from Žilina, Žilinský, Slovakia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Žilina, Žilinský, Slovakia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

When they will all say that they can not and no one will believe you, get up and show them how much they were wrong. Never can not be removed from the game, fight for what you want for what you love. Do not try to be like others, though sticking out from the crowd, because they are fighting to be different, to be adapted to most. You were born because as the original, so he did not die as a mere copy!

I'm easy to remember, always being stuck in the crowd, often funny but get to know and see.

And what you really want in your life?
I want to find your soul mate
I have my dream figure,
I have my dream job,
I want to complete doctorate,
I want to open a large family,
I want around you only the best and the people closest to my heart,
I want to make the world a more beautiful tomorrow, greener and cleaner than it is today,
I want to be with me all feel like kings and queens,
And I would like to now :-)

I would like someone with whom I want to go through the whole world, or just go on a Saturday stroll in the park ... someone for whom I run about five minutes earlier work from home :-) someone who I cook, laugh, have fun and live ... Someone who will love ... someone whom I had encountered a long time ago.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 50


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Baha'i
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Doctorate
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Pop RnB Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Hiking Inline Skating Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking

1 Favorites


Levoča, Prešov District