@Liepaja_Richy is a 22 year old Gay Male from Liepāja, Liepāja, Latvia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


I'm a nice boy how in serch ofmy other side... with who I can talk about anything!


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Liepāja, Liepāja, Latvia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who would be there for me when I'm having a bad time... who would hold me and suported me...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dramatics Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Jogging Running Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga