@LikeGoldDust is a 22 year old Gay Male from Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey Guys!
My name is Luca and I`m from Switzerland. I`ll be travelling the Eastern parts of Canada in August after visiting Iceland and Norway.
If u want to find out more just feel free to ask ;)


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins White
Location Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Friends, contacts, chat

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Grunge House Metal Pop Reggae Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Scuba Diving Swimming Xtreme Sports