@Link010 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well I'm a laid back guy, I like to hang out with friends, go for walks on the beach, I enjoy traveling, I enjoy playing video games, I enjoy playing with computers and other related technology, I like going to the movies, and I also enjoy learning new stuff related to technology. I'm a technology, and free software activist!
I have a good imagination, and still watch cartoons lolz.
I'm a friendly person, very easy to get along with.
I can be a very romantic guy, and love to cling on to the guy I love.
I'm very supportive, I will always be there for my perfect guy when he needs me, I will be there to hold him, and love on him.
I've never been in a relationship before, so please be easy and supportive... I at least want a chance, I don't want to be rejected because of SOME awkward moments, as I'm new to this... I never really tried to get in a relationship before, because I'm really shy...
There may be some things I may have not stated, so if your curious and want to know more about me, just ask. :p

QUICK NOTE!:: the date on my photos are in-accurate, the date on my cam has never been set!! i can guarantee these photos ARE up to date!


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

I seek a guy who's a lot like me...
An intelligent, handsome, caring, loving, big hearted, romantic guy...
I want someone who will always be there for me, someone who will love me just as much as I love him, someone who will love me for me... I'm not looking for a sex partner, although sex is good every now and then... But I do not want a sex craved guy... I am a versatile but prefer to top, being a bottom all the time will make me refuse to do anything sexual.
Looks are a must, you have to be attractive... I prefer white guys by the way, not to be racist or anything, but this is just my preference... Must have either a slim, average, or athletic body... Too much muscle is ridiculous, and fat is a turn off.
I'd like my guy to be both open and agreeable... I don't want someone hard headed, or someone who isn't willing to try new things...
I want my guy to be in between feminine and masculine...
You must have a decent sense of humour. Be self-confident, and fun to be around with... Very likeable, can make me laugh, can make me happy, and make me fall hard over you... Also, you must at least be between the ages of 18 - 24... if you are older, then dont bother adding me or contacting me... you will just be ignored!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Computers DIY Drawing Hiking Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Electronic House Indie Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Surfing Swimming Walking