Linus

@Linus is a 23 year old Gay Male from Linköping, Östergötland, Sweden. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey al. Im a 18'year old student who lives in Sweden though im goin to Aussie soon to study English and just experience Australia to 100%. Im a social guy who loves challenging myself and doing crazy stuff. And ofcourse i could write a really long introduction but i'd rather have you ask me instead. =P

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Linköping, Östergötland, Sweden

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Im looking for everything and nothing. Friends, fun or maybe something more depending on the one i meet. Love socializing so ^^

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Running Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training