@Lionheartrex is a 25 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey guys, I'm a down to earth, easygoing guy with a big heart and plans.

I'm a fun-loving, regular guy looking for a LTR.

I'm currently studying, but almost out of University, looking to move into a real career. I've traveled the world but it hasn't gone to my head. I prefer to have a night of good food and a glass of wine with friends, over getting trashed every Saturday night. Not that a good trashing isn't fun :)

I'm most passionate about people and our interactions because I believe that it is these small, often minuscule connections we make every day that allow us to feel a sense of purpose. It is due to the people around us that we feel at all, and my goal in everything I do is to improve these by being the gold standard at all times. The best me I can be :)

After all, how can we expect to attract the very best of people unless we are the very best of ourselves? Believing we deserve love is the first step before we can achieve it. You'll find I have quite a few of these concrete convictions about life. I'd never judge someone for theirs, however.

I'm half Australian, half Irish, and I've lived here in Sydney, in the USA, Canada and in Japan.
I make the very best of all situations in life.
I also know I'm pretty young, but I am an old soul at heart. I'm fairly far ahead if my cohort... Already live by myself and have my own car, and hold down a job plus internship plus Uni...with time to spare for you ;)

Just drop me a line, start with a "hey" if you like, no better way to start a conversation than with a greeting! Tried and tested, that one is haha.

Also, I don't really like talking to more than one person at a time. If I don't answer immediately, I'm not necessarily ignoring you, but I'd like to give 100% attention to one guy at a time.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Affection, Kindness and Conscientiousness are key. A humble pride in oneself is also important. Ambition but also knowing when to slow down. Also, be able to handle my romantic side, I can get carried away :P You are good at expressing yourself, but not opinionated.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Running Swimming