@LleW is a 32 year old Gay Male from Leicester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


HeyHey...My Names Llewyn, Llew For Short And Before You Ask Nah Its Not Welsh Lol.. I Like Listening To Music- R''n'B, House, Bashment Everyday No Fail.. Love Chillin With My Friends Catching Jokes As You Do.. I Like going To The Cinemas-My Fave Type Of Film Is Horror, Not Like There Scary Nowadays Anyway Lol. I Also Like Reading Toooo. My Main Passion In Life Is DANCE and Love Moving, You'll Never Catch Me Stood Still At a Partayy Or Rave Lol :P.

Anways Enough About Me More About You
If You Wanna Get To Know Me Then Hit Me Up x



General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Leicester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 29


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Jogging Pilates Walking