Loganp97

@Loganp97 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Oxford, Michigan, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm an insomniac with an imagination, a happy-go-lucky introvert and I have many friends but the ones that really count I have a deep and strong relationship with. I love fantasy, art, anime, manga, reading, writing, and I adore old world folklore. My favorite things to do are swim, watch tv, draw, write, play games, and in the winter ski, sled, and make snowmen. I'm an old soul with new ideas and a cynical romantic (weird combination, huh). I love to help others, make new friends, and get to know people. I especially love getting to help people with or just listen to their problems. I like quiet evenings in, and I like to cook.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Oxford, Michigan, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm sorry, but I'm not interested in dating men who are more than three years older than me. I'm just not.
I'm looking for somebody who would be fun and nice to hang out with. Somebody who would be okay with a real work in progress like myself. Somebody who likes the idea of stuff like family, and traditions. I like the idea of settling down and having a family, rasing some kids someday, leaving something behind in the world. I'm hoping that that isn't too strange or too much. And I'm looking for commitment. I'll commit and stay loyal to any. I'm a firm believer in loyalty and commitment - my parents were high school sweethearts. I'd love to be there for somebody else and know that they are there for me.
It would be awesome to find a partner to watch shows with, work out with, hang with, and make dumb jokes with. That would be pretty cool.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Comics DIY Dramatics Drawing Gardening Hiking Music Painting Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Folk Gospel Indie Pop Religious Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Skiing Swimming Volleyball Walking

7 Friends

mmambi11

Hidden Springs, Delaware

33

richjmny

North Wantagh, Nassau

24

Luke

Angus

24

Jojo

Maple Rapids, Clinton

32

Joshua

Roseville, Macomb

23

Ty

Davison, Genesee

23