@LondonBttm86 is a 30 year old Gay Male from London, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


never really good at filling these things out, but i'm 26, 6' short brown hair, brown eyes, 33" waist.. i enjoy jogging, being outdoors, camping, travelling, having drinks with friends, meeting new people. all in all i'm on here to find new people to be in my life.. i have NO expectations from this site. i'm not really into hook-ups. so must have a clear picture and no guys over 35 please. just not my thing.. sorry dudes, if i have missed anything please feel free to ask away.. i'm an open book for most.. i do get mild2wild so, if there's anything that you'd like to know, please just mention it!!


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location London, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Ultimately I'm seeking someone I can love, and grow with. Share daily experiences with. maybe a father for children in the near future.... idk but at least someone to be my best friend(most important)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 39


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Pilates Rugby Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Wrestling

1 Friends




1 Favorites