@London_Paul64 is a 56 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Older seeking younger - Ideally to fall in love and have a long term relationship - Well grounded - Working - Like a simple life - Casual attire (Jeans or jogging bottoms) - Likes a pint on my days off

Most importantly: Respect my age choices and have a clear face picture of yourself on your profile or you will be blocked if you try and message me (just a warning!)


General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

Older seeking younger - Ideally to fall in love and have a long term relationship - Well grounded - Working - Like a simple life and a few pints!

I'm an honest bloke and will let you know that if your profile does not have a face picture of you then I will not respond to messages/friend requests/winks/invites etc (they will just get deleted)

πŸ’– HIV Negative - last tested 25/03/2019

So here's the πŸ‘ or❌ list:
πŸ‘ You must be into older guys
πŸ‘ Ideally looking to settle down with someone
πŸ‘ I'm pescatarian (Eats Fish but not meat)
πŸ‘ Happy in jeans, t-shirt and trainers (or casual sportswear)
πŸ‘ Guys about my height 5'8"
πŸ‘ Be a bloke - screaming queens annoy me
πŸ‘ Enjoy a few pints down the pub in the afternoon to relax
πŸ‘ Beer-swilling drinkers over poncey coffee sippers any day!
❌ If you're married (I'm not interested!)
❌ If you're partnered (I'm not interested!)
❌ If you're in an open relationship (I'm not interested!)
❌ 3some or group (I'm not interested!)
❌ Bisexual Guys (I'm not interested!)
❌ Transgender (I'm not interested!)
❌ Transvestites or Cross Dressers (I'm not interested!)
❌ Gym Queens and Muscle Mary's (I'm not interested!)
❌ Smokers (I'm not sure?)
❌ Drugs (I'm not interested!)
❌ Chubby (I'm not interested!)
❌ Hairy (I'm not interested!)
❌ If you're thousands of miles/km away and looking for a relationship! (I'm not interested!)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Television

Music interests

Sports interests

3 Favorites


Greater London



Gospel Oak, Greater London