Ruben

@Long-Beach_Ruben is a 34 year old Gay Male from Long Beach, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey everyone, my name is Ruben. So a little bit about me, I am a Music Major as well as a Political Scence major. I play the piano and been playing since I was 5 which continue to play, study and preform. As much as I love music, I love my body and I do that by eating healthy and working out. I love to workout - it is a stress reliever as well a state of well being.

I am not looking nor do I expect to find anyone but I if the right person came around, I might take a chance. But I have no problem making friends, chat buddies and meeting new people. Feel free to say or message me hello and I will reply with a hello back. I am using this account to make myself more know before my musical career takes flight as well as to know more people and to get to know more people.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Long Beach, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative High Maintenance Intellectual Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated

Looking for

To be honest, I am not looking. I stopped a few years back but it does not mean I do not want to get to know someone intimately. But I am a bit superficial when it comes to appearance. I do like to find a handsome man and maybe a total hottie too. I am more into ethnic looking men, so being Hispanic, Asian, Italian or European is a big plus. I am not looking for the one - not really looking at all - I cannot stress that enough, but I do not mind a NSA relationship as long as there is no BS but I would prefer some kind of a relationship then none at all. It is important that I know who and what you are about but at the same time I am not looking for a NSA type of thing either. It sounds ambiguous but I think most people reading this might get the idea that I do not want problems or drama in my life. I have enough of it with myself. But as I mentioned before, I am not to keen about looking for someone but I am open minded; nevertheless, I do not mind making friends and getting to know people.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Comics Computers Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Investing Movies Music Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Martial Arts Rugby Running Swimming Tennis Triathlon Walking Weight Training Yoga

1 Friends

ayush

Los Angeles

31