Looking4MrRight

@Looking4MrRight is a 36 year old Gay Male from Las Vegas, Nevada, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im looking for a daddy type, apparently ive been told I have "Daddy Syndrome". Ive tried dating guys around my own age or younger and its just not working out for me because like I said I'm highly attracted to daddys. Im a very out going and fun person to be around, I have tons of friends or make friends with just a few conversations. I work at Total Wine and don't get me wrong but I absolutely LOVE my job reguardless what im doing for projects that day. Im 30 but yet I still get carded because people say I look like im 18 which is just fantastic! I love the Great outdoors and hopefully one day maybe travel the world and go to Europe and learn about the various types of wines and vinyards it has to offer.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Las Vegas, Nevada, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for Mr. Right plain and simple! You've gotta be older than me and into the same interests as myself. I prefer you to be within the City of Las Vegas or nearby states but Ive never said no to trying a long distance thing that could end up into a meeting later on. Be out going and spontaneous and not afraid to try something new.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Rock Climbing Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports

1 Friends

ualswa

Mid-City:Kensington-Talmadge, San Diego

56