LookingForMaster

@LookingForMaster is a 31 year old Bisexual Male from Derby, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

hi am outgoing fun and nice but also very dirty am looking for a top to use me as they see fit am your when we meet i like it rough the harder the better am not looking to mess around if you want to meet let me asap am looking forward to being used come on guys

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Derby, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

looking for some really good and dirty fun i want to try so much open to all things looking for top i want to be used alot i like it rough and looking for meet asap

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Rap

Sports interests

Cycling Jogging Swimming Walking

1 Friends

steven1

Tamworth, Staffordshire

48