@Lookingforaguy is a 29 year old Gay Male from Wellington, Kansas, United States of America.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am looking to get to know some one.. Who is True and some one is dose not lie. Some one who say they are going to do something then they do it. Some one who is Truthful some one who dose not drink or do Drugs some one who has not been in trouble. Some one who want to have a Great time. I do have Disability. It is slow learning Disability. But people say they can not tell i have one .. I am very nice person I do want some one who has Respect I want some one who would want to be Treat kind Because that is how i wanted to be Treat as well. I hope that you Understand all of this. I do have Car. But i don't drive it My mom and dad have it that is the only way they have to get to where they are going. They have Truck but it eat Gas and cost to much to put Gas into it.. I do work. I work at place Called Futures Unlimited it is Disability place I do ride the Transpiration Bus back and 4th to work and to Home! So i hope you Understand all of this and i don't scare you away I look forward in hearing from you soon!::thumbsup::


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Wellington, Kansas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Self Confident Serious Spiritual

Looking for

Desired Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests