Lorry

@Lorry is a 25 year old Gay Male from Saldanha, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Very fun and loving guy - have a very good humor and is looking for the special person to get to know you and spend some time with....

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Saldanha, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

For the tipe og guy that can make me happy, fun loving and that wants to do stuff like camping, fishing and so on, Iam not the whole package but neither are you haha :,P will have to meet to see .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Drum and Bass Gospel House Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Jogging Rugby Running Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking