@Los-Angeles_Quilani is a 22 year old Gay Male from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Quilani in case you skipped the headline. I could tell you I'm gorgeous, intelligent, unique and fun but what's the point? Beauty is truly defined on the inside. Intelligence is interpreted by differently by different people. Everyone claims the words of uniqueness, causing everyone to be the same. And fun is simply an adjective used to describe how you felt at the time. So, to be quite honest, I'm a young adult. I love party's and I strive to be different. I sometimes fall but have enough strength to pull myself back on my feet. I truly dance to my own song and march to my own beat. I'm not the sharpest tool in the shed but I'm far from the dullest crayon in the box. I see right through people; I know who they are from the time they say hello to the final goodbye. In insanely honest. So when I say something- I mean it. I shine in the spotlight only when it's pointed in my direction.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

I believe that a good relationship consist of honesty, trust and open communication. Looking for a man that has the ability to do that. I want to fall in love with my best friend and someone that knows what I am thinking or feeling without words having to be spoken. I've always been looking for a man who will love me for who I am. Who will accept me for what I am and not will change me to fit his desire.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic House Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Hiking Rock Climbing Running Skateboarding Walking

1 Friends