@Lover18 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Greenwood, Indiana, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey to all who are reading this. I'm 18 and a senior in high school! I can't wait to graduate!!! I plan on Ivy Tech for a semester, and then IUPUI to major in art history, or psychology. I have a lot of interests. I LOVE art, whether is be studying it, observing it, or creating it. I like to read some things. I enjoy going to concerts. I like to have fun. I have a crazy persona;ity and like on the edge sometimes. I also like to lay back and take it easy. It would be a lot better if I had someone to do it all with. I'm a loyal, and dedicated person who has been hurt in the past. I want a guy who treats me with respect and will take me seriously.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Greenwood, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a fun person who is more masculine than I am. I'm not too feminine. Somebody who is caring and loyal. Somebody who is protective. Somebody who will stay with me when I don't feel well, or go to the hosp. for a while. Somebody who will love me for who I am. Somebody who is loyal and won't cheat on me. And somebody who is ready for the time of their life.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Disco Folk Gospel Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Golf Hiking Walking

1 Friends