Sebastien

@Lower-Hutt-Sebastien is a 43 year old Gay Male from Lower Hutt, Wellington, New Zealand. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My Name is Sébastien, I come from the French part of Belgium and I have been in New Zealand for 6 years. I have was married to a beautiful woman for 14 years and we have 3 children together. We recently separated.
I had a career in Sales and Business management until the beginning of this year when I decided to choose a new path. I am now doing a bachelor of health science in acupuncture and traditional Chinese medicine.

I love learning, travelling, biking or any outdoor activities.

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lower Hutt, Wellington, New Zealand

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I wanna be there for you and I want you to be there for me. We can look into each other's eye and know what the other is thinking. We share some common activities but we also have our own passions. I respect you and you respect me. We discuss about our problems and we find some solutions to it together. We both want to make it work and even during the hardest time we commit to both makes some effort to get through it. None of us is perfect but we love each other despite our respective default.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 37

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Gardening Hiking Movies Music Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Hip Hop Pop

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Running Skiing Swimming Walking