Lozza

@Lozza is a 28 year old Gay Male from Billericay, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey everyone! My name is Laurie and im 21 years old. I'm a university graduate and currently working part time in the retail sector.

I am into socialising, music, clubbing and really enjoy snuggles on the sofa and a great night in.

Pretty much out of things to say....if you want to know anything please just ask! Take Care. x

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Billericay, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Loving Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

A great relationship with a gorgeous guy with a great personality and a super sense of humor. Someone that can put up with my crazyness but loves a good cuddle and surprises me with love when im feeling vulnerable.

Mr Right really lol.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Obsessively
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Entertaining Music Shopping Surfing the Web

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Gospel Indie Pop RnB Soul Trance

Sports interests

1 Friends

LordWinchester

Forest Hills, Allegheny County

26