@Lucas22 is a 33 year old Gay Male from Perth, Western Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there peeps, Im looking for someone to hang out or go out with at first, From there I like to just see how things progress.


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Perth, Western Australia, Australia


Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a soulmate, someone who isnt up themself or self obsessed. Someone who isnt materialistic. I dont have time for these people. Someone who Likes to have great big laughs and casually hang out and spend quality time with!!!!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Entertaining Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

1 Favorites