@Lugman is a 32 year old Gay Male from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi guys,

I'm known to be a gentleman, sophisticated I'm told lol. Very down to earth guy, no heirs or graces about myself, yes I have baggage but its nobody's but my own. An excellent chef known to many, polite, courteous, and moody sometimes, I guess it's the scorpion mood, very passionate and can have the ability to be romantic with the right person, like candle wax though. Lol


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Well, everything in life is not perfect. So I'm looking for a really down to earth, decent character, that's not going to sleep with the whole world, a one-man kinda guy, sophisticated and classy (and no you don't need to be wealthy to own class) respectable, can laugh and make me laugh, accept life and willing to be spontaneous, love good food, motivational, inspirational, humanitarian, good lover, passionate and most of all that can handle the character of a scorpion (I'm the good one ) haha

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Kosher
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Fishing Gardening Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic House Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Walking Yoga