@Luke_1990 is a 25 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm Luke. I live in east london. Recently realised im gay. So just keen on getting myself out there with the rest of people like me!!!!!!! Don't be shy, im raring to go baby!


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Any guys that wanna have fun

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Investing Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Racquetball / Squash Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Yoga