Luke

@Luke_95 is a 24 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Group Casual, Casual, Other Activities, Relationship, Travel Partner and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

if I keep sending pokes it's because ive run out of messages because the app is rubbish!! please don't be annoyed by a lot of pokes, it's the only way to get people to read this!!

Hi
Im Luke.
Friendly, sporty, fun and full of energy.
I love to swim, dive, cycle, run, play footy and generally have fun that keeps me fit.
I can be a bit shy sometimes, im not very experienced yet but im very willing to learn.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (167 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A guy who is older than me who likes to have fun, explore and is willing to have fun with me.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Group Casual Casual Other Activities Relationship Travel Partner Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Metal Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Running Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Wrestling

6 Friends

Karl Majeed

Leyton, Greater London

55

Easyphilip

Cottenham, Cambridgeshire

74

John

Strensall, North Yorkshire

43

geoffrey

Merthyr Tydfil County Borough

49

ricky

Dallington, Northamptonshire

57

JACK

Greater London

60

1 Favorites

Easyphilip

Cottenham, Cambridgeshire

74