@Lyle1994 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Stockholm, Stockholm, Sweden. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey! Okay so where can I start?...

Well primarily, i'm British! (and proud) ;)

I'm originally from London but now study and spend most of my time at university in Scotland.

I'm Currently in my second year of my undergraduate (Bachelor's) degree. Studying International Relations with Modern History at The University of Aberdeen on the North East coast of Scotland. However, as party of my degree, i'm spending my second year abroad at The University of Stockholm, Sweden with the Erasmus University Exchange programme.

I'm very sociable, love a good night out, adore travelling and speak 3 languages - English, French and German.

Don't really know what i'm looking for on here - a relationship could be nice?

If you want to know more, talk to me! -- although please have a picture, be within the ages of 18-24 and in general, just don't be a creep!


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Stockholm, Stockholm, Sweden


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Running Skiing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports

1 Friends