MADLAD75

@MADLAD75 is a 42 year old Gay Male from Sheffield, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi lads my names Callam I'm a 39yr old lad from Sheffield. I'm looking for mates, dates or a possible relationship. My friends would describe me as a bit of a party animal and a bit of a wild child but I am quite shy when I first meet people but open up once I get to know you. I am kind, caring, reliable and have a loving nature and big heart. I do prefer younger guys but I am open to getting to know anyone just as long as we get on that's all that matters. I am always on the look out for new mates as I love to socialise. I'm not however looking for one night stands, hook ups or NSF , no offence to those guys that like that but that's just not my style. So if your still reading this, and well done to those of you that are, and want to get to know me better just message me.

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sheffield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for mates, dates and to meet that special someone.I do like bi lads and chavs but i don't really have a particular type to be honest, all i know is if i meet someone and i find them interesting and attractive from both a physical and personality aspect that is all that really matters.I am open to all all age groups but generally like younger guys.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Painting Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Rugby Skiing Snooker Pool

7 Favorites

jack rider

Parson Cross, Sheffield

26

derbyguy18

Heanor, Derbyshire

26

Haydn

Nottingham

24

Justpete

Sheffield

31

larsjn17

Sheffield

31

swiftstan1987

Nottingham

30