@MICHA-70 is a 52 year old Gay Male from Poznań, Wielkopolskie, Poland. He is looking for Friendship and Chat.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Welcome to my profile! I have on name Michael and I am a Pole. I currently live in Nowa Sól (Lubusz Voivodeship). I am a man with a great sense of humor and a wide range of interests (special interests: UFOs, unexplained phenomena, photography). I am friendly to people, animals and the world around us. I am also a calm, kind and tolerant person. I like Asian countries very much, but from Asian countries I like Thailand the most. Therefore, I would like to someday live permanently in this exotic, beautiful and oriental country. I will add that I am a submissive gay and a fetishist in one person. My biggest fetish are training and soccer pants. I'm not ashamed of who I am. I have come to terms with my nature. I don't speak English nor in another foreign language. But what are translators for? Greetings and invite you to contact. ( • ‿ • )

If you wish to be among my friends and become my friend, then have at least one photo with your image! I'm not interested in acquaintanceships with people I can't see! If you are Russian, don't write to me and don't send me a friend invitation! Why? Because I have bad experiences with Russians. I know from my own experience that Russians lie and are not constant in their feelings!


General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Poznań, Wielkopolskie, Poland


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a permanent and selfless friendship, as well as a person with whom I would like to live permanently. It would be nice if you were Asian and lived in Thailand. I have never had a permanent partner. I would like to have someone permanently, but I have lost hope. So far I have not been able to form a permanent partnership with anyone. Besides, at my age it is difficult to find a partner.

Newly met people quite often disappear from my life without a word of explanation. Each breakup is a big blow for me, because I am a very sensitive person who quickly becomes emotionally attached to newly met people. At such moments, I usually experience deep sadness and great longing. I hope you are not changeable in feelings, like most homosexual guys.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 50


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Cooking Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Travelling Writing

Music interests

Classical Indie Jazz Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Swimming Wrestling Yoga

3 Friends





Mittenlane, Berkeley


Jerry Seinfeld

Goldcoaster Mobile Home Park, Miami-Dade County