Williampete

@MX-Williampete-1969 is a 53 year old Gay Male from Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Happy-go-lucky guy here who like to meet new people and expand my circle of friends. I love music, movies, art, travel, Mexican and Italian food. I love writing, watching Youtube videos, cooking for friends and red wine. I stay away from drama and typical emotional games. Life is too short to have to deal with that crap. I prefer to chat with real, down-to-earth people who have a heart and a brain.

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color White
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm firstly looking to make new friends. I enjoy meeting new people. I am hoping to expand my current circle of friends to include more gay friends. Ideally, it would be awesome to meet someone and become good friend and who knows, maybe take it further. I'm not looking for games or drama...leave that for the fake plastic people. Someone who like to spend time doing nothing but hanging out on a cloudy day enjoying conversation, to taking long walks, or stopping by a cafe, going out for a bite to eat, taking in a movie....anything where spending time together is the bonus.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Disco Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Skiing Snooker Pool Volleyball