Qash Aqashah

@MY-Qash-Aqashah-1990 is a 30 year old Bisexual Male from Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Group Casual, Casual, Travel Partner, Relationship, Other Activities and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Friends and Fun

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Group Casual Casual Travel Partner Relationship Other Activities Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Camping Cars Entertaining Dramatics Hiking Music Movies Motorbikes Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Walking Video Games Travelling

Music interests

Country Hip Hop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Bowling Bodybuilding Extreme Sports Gym Jogging Scuba Diving Running Skateboarding Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Surfing Snowboarding Volleyball Weight Training Windsurfing