Yoshiki

@MY-Yoshiki-1983 is a 35 year old Gay Male from Bandar Maharani, Johor, Malaysia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, You can call me Yoshiki, Yoshi, or John...any would be fine. I'm an artist (illustrator) And if you wanna know more about me, feel free to ask. I'm basically looking for someone who is willing to be with me in long term, someone who love me and cherish who i am as I do with them. And someone whom I can lovingly cuddle them at night. I hope there is someone out there for me...

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Bandar Maharani, Johor, Malaysia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Long term relationship. A nice Top guy who is willing to spend his life with me. Someone who loves cuddling at night to sleep and love to travel with me whenever is needed to. I'm open to anyone.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Folk Pop

Sports interests

Jogging Walking

2 Friends

Rossi

Negeri Sembilan

29

alone4long

Dearing, Montgomery

28

1 Favorites

chubbylover

Malaysia

28