@MY_Nobu_1991 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


A very simple chub guy, living in a simple life.
Sit down, relax, drink tea~ and feel the light breeze of the nature~ life~

We live in a life which have different weather, we fight through all these just to get to see the next day sunlight. Why are we here to give each other a hard time.

Body can be shape as long you have that kind of effort but personality will take longer time. We are here to find someone, we are single, why are you here to judge my look when you and me are standing on the same platform. For you might be the ugliest thing but for someone i might be the cutest thing so lets let everyone be happy and comfortable with how they are born.

I also know there are people who has a partner yet still here finding another person. I dont understand why and how but it's your decision, i do fascinated by these kind of thinking and i also trying to understand the way they think although im not agree think kind of actions from my perspective.

im very comfortable to what i am, i dont care how you judge me, i dont act to be something, i live to be who i am.

i dont mind who you are, but basic respect and eq is a must, if you hot and cold not really into what you trying to do, please dont message me or im really not your type you can ignore me.

have a nice day and good luck.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Serious Talkative

Looking for

bigger, understanding, independent and mature man, but hope for LTR and not interested in ONS

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Hip Hop House Indie Pop

Sports interests

Cycling Volleyball

2 Friends


Kuala Lumpur