@Mac1967 is a 49 year old Gay Male from Miami, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My nickname is MUM'S BOY. I am a Rare and Unique kind of person.

Am 89% extrovert and 11% introvert. Am very loyal to those I call my

friends.Am very straightforward, Am disciplined, easygoing,

intelligent, witty and smart. Am just OK to be around. People love

me.(at least my friends do).I am a friend to count on cos I try my

best to be there for a friend. I don't blame anything outside of

myself for my lack of fulfillment.I'm a cool headed-oriented loving

guy, i love hanging out with friend, gisting and i like making people

up..I could also be naughty sometimes.. and I have a ready smile for

everyone. Am quite interesting. Gosh! there's a whole lot about me

that can only be known when u move closer to me. AM JUST



General details

Age 49
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Miami, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None



Looking for

I have been searching for some one to love me for real...My wish is

to build up a very solid relationship, real friendship, real love and a

strong family. I think, that it's necessary to build up relationships on

mutual respect, trust, and loyalty, to be honest without fail, to

support each other in every situation, to ever maintain an open

communication and to never forget that it's too easy to 'let things

go', and this is the very grave of love. Besides this, I think that

passion is very important, but it's not less important to feel that life

with a unique, special person is 'magic', and that the world outside

is more beautiful if you can share it with your soul mate...

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests


Music interests


Sports interests

American Football