@Madison_Matthew is a 27 year old Gay Male from Madison, Wisconsin, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a pretty quiet and reserved guy. I'm well spoken and well read. I like writing and reading. I enjoy bowling and playing cards. I love watching sports on TV, as well as other TV shows. I do a little gaming here and there, not an expert by any means but I'm always willing to try. I do live with my parents, mainly to help my mom take care of my dad who has some memory loss issues as well as balance issues.


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Madison, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I'm not totally sure what I'm looking for. I figure I'll keep an open mind about things and go with it as it comes.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dramatics Gambling Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Pop RnB

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Swimming Tennis