Majid

@Majid is a 27 year old Gay Male from Perth, Western Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

If you keep it real with me, I'll keep it real with you. i grew up in an american compound around the arabian gulf, and now traveled across the world to earn my bachelor degree *Perth* i like to think that open minded, easy going, I love music. Music makes me happy. I love pop, hip hop, dance, and stuff like that, or whatever I am feeling at the moment. i don't have any gay friends but i hope to make some through this site, or even better a BF , I could just keep rambling on and on, so I'll stop here.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Home Location Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Outgoing Quiet Shy

Looking for

an adventure with someone fairly good looking, around my age, fit... educated... and clean.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Pop RnB

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding Skateboarding Skiing Swimming Water Sports