Ralph

@Manassas_Ralph is a 33 year old Gay Male from Manassas, Virginia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Pretty laid back fella, who loves to laugh and is always up for a good time. I like to keep myself busy, so I like to turn up on weekends. Into staying fit, movies, music, ballgames, nights on the town among other things.. My friends describe me as: warm, generous, thoughtful and caring.. The first thing people notice about me: I’m not wearing any pants. But then we leave the changing room at the gym and they’ll go, “Oh, cool. That scruffy-looking dude has some pretty great hair.. I'm not that uber-masculine, jock type, but I run/workout on a regular to stay in shape.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Manassas, Virginia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for: I love intimacy and getting swept up in a new relationship – that whirlwind when you meet someone and fall for them instantly. I think true romance is about getting to know someone and connecting on a deep level – it’s more than just chemistry and attraction. Lets get to know each other and see where it leads. The most important thing I am looking for in a person: I’m definitely looking for someone who is in love with life and open to exploring all its possibilities. Travel is a really big part of my life and I’d love to meet someone who wants to join me on my many adventures.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 49 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance House Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Hiking Ice Skating Inline Skating Rock Climbing Running Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training