@Manavie86 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm an average Joe to some extent, but i'm not bound to typical stereotype. Being a gay guy made me into a wide spectrum of behavior. I'm well mannered, polite but shy at first. If i'm attracted to someone, i usually play hard to get to see how far he would try to get me. Personally i think i'm romantic but only to the one i love. I don't go out and flirt with anything that move. To me love is sacred and shouldn't be toyed with. I'm a serious yet with great sense of humor. I love to make people laugh, laughter is pretty much my life rhythm. I've never been in relationship b4, but i know myself, i'm a 1 man person. Once i'm in love with someone, you can throw Brad Pitt in front of me and i wont feel anything. I'm into Psychology and Anthropology so i'm a good listener, but i won't go Dr. Phill on you. I respect anyone's opinion and rights. I'm quite outgoing and like to travel if i get the chance. Climbed Mount Kinabalu b4 and i love it. I care about healthy lifestyle and i workout to get healthy, but i'm not a gym bunny, i prefer to workout at home, unless i'm dating a personal trainer or some sort. I'm doing my master degree at the moment. Hope to be a lecturer one day. I listen to all kind of music and i can guarantee you i have a good taste in music. Love to eat out, but i watch what i eat. I'm adventurous so i like to try new thing (good thing not crazy things). I love all type of movies but i prefer romance and family themed one. Well hit me up if you want to know more about me.


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

My Ideal Person: Ideal person eh? lol..Typically gay people attracted to their carbon copy but not for me..i prefer the opposite side of me. That doesn't mean i want a bad boy or anything lol....physically, i prefer man that is taller than me, 6 feet and up is a super turn on for me but i'm not expecting for NBA player or some sort...anything that present the superiority of masculine nature will entice me. Facial, well a descent looking is enough for me, i'm not looking for A&F model to be my Mr Right, looks just a bonus. Body? well, i like man that have health conscious about his body, you don't need to be a gym rat, just have a good fitness level is a turn on for me, i mean the lean ripped type, those over pumped body builder scared me away, don't wanna died in bed for being humped by a boulder lol. Personality, any good virtues that a man can have would suffice. Mentality, well matured mind is a turn on, but being a Mr. Know -It-all can make me bored immediately. A man that can make me happy whenever i'm with him. Willing to share his life with me. Being open an honest with me, a man that wear his feeling on his sleeve when it comes to me is super romantic.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga

3 Friends


Bandar Maharani








20 Favorites








Kuala Lumpur



Kuala Lumpur